Preloader Image

D.R.I.P. – Single

Written/Performed by Mr. BeatLust, Dynami8, Nae Poppy

Produced by Mr. BeatLust and WhyM3

Released on: 5th November 2021

Duration – 03:12

D.R.I.P. is the Flagship Synth-wave single from my upcoming album “Planet Punk 2309”. Alternative Hip-hop artists – Dynami8 and Nae Poppy are featured in this song, bringing in a strange amalgamation of synth-wave and melodic rap. #DRIPAllNight